Welcome To New Orleans

My partner and I arrived safely in New Orleans on Monday the 9th, unfortunately the place I’m staying doesn’t have internet yet (hopefully that will be rectified before too long) so any and all updates to this blog have to be made from a computer at the local public library. So, understandably, until the 24th of July (or until the friends I’m staying with get internet) updates to this blog will be irregular and infrequent at best, but I promise to write all about hitchhiking and my stay here as soon as my internet access is not limited to only an  hour at a time in a very public space.

Leave a Reply

